Skip to content

Where the Hell is Matt?

June 26, 2008

I came across this link this morning and after watching it, I immediately had to share it. I find it very inspirational.

Where the Hell is Matt? ( 2008 )

I think what really hit me is that across the 42 countries that this guy visited, of all the people he encountered, we are all the same. The crowds dancing with him really spoke to me beyond the dance, and instead showed me that we share more than just this planet we live on. We are, essentially, all the same.

Watch the video in it’s entirety (don’t fast forward, it’s only 4:28 long, for God’s sake!), and tell me you don’t feel at least a little bit at what I’m hinting at.

From → Uncategorized

One Comment
  1. Peirce permalink

    That was an amazing video. Watched it twice myself and once with Loralie. She loved it too!

Leave a Reply

